Mercury DJ Hire Melbourne

Reviews

  • Dhanu G

    10 Nov 2019

    We had Daniel DJ’ing our wedding and boy did he rock! From going out of his way to liaise with our MC’s on the night and the wedding co-ordinator to make sure things ran smoothly to keeping the dance floor absolutely pumping all night long! As we had a mix of cultures on the night, half being Sri Lankan and the other half Aussie, Dan played some Tamil songs as well which everyone got behind! There was never a time where the dance floor wasn’t full and it was solely because of his dj’ing and music choices that kept everyone dancing. We can not recommend Mercury DJ Hire highly enough as Dan really made the day perfect for us!

  • Erin D

    10 Nov 2019

    Kenny was our DJ for our wedding and we couldn’t have asked for anyone better! The dance floor was always full and our guests are still complementing on how great the music was!

    Thank you so much Kenny, 😀

  • Alicia F

    9 Nov 2019

    Look no further than MERCURY DJ HIRE! Daniel was so easy and pleasant to deal with, also very willing to travel to our location in Bendigo VIC. He kept everyone on the dance floor all night and knew exactly how to judge the vibe of his audience. 11/10 for customer service and quality - thank you Daniel!

  • Bec B

    4 Nov 2019

    Daniel was fantastic! He helped guide us through songs, gave suggestions, sent a list of most commonly played and went with the flow as our timeline was adjusted multiple times throughout our night. Absolutely recommended!

  • Rona V

    2 Nov 2019

    MERCURY DJ HIRE 🙌🏼 Daniel - we couldn’t ask for a better DJ for our wedding. You are definitely talented, knowledgeable and very professional. Our experience with you has been nothing short from amazing and we definitely will be recommending you to everyone we know. Thank-you again Daniel!!!!! 💯!!!!!! Killed it!

  • Mia S

    26 Oct 2019

    Henriq from Mercury DJ hire was awesome! He met with us a few weeks out to discuss the key sounds and what we wanted to hear and what we didn't. Then on the night he really captured the vibe at the time and did everything we could have asked for. The music was great and everyone spoke really highly of the vibe and mood which is an absolute testament so thank you :)

  • Nicole M

    19 Oct 2019

    We recently celebrated our wedding and had the most amazing time thanks to Daniel from Mercury DJ Hire. He had the whole venue dancing and moving all night long. He created such an amazing party vibe for every age group and even catered to our cultural Italian music. We received so many compliments on the music and how great his song selection was. I would highly recommend him and his team for any upcoming wedding event.

    5 STARS DANIEL!

  • Sarah R

    12 Oct 2019

    We had the pleasure of having Michelle from Mercury DJ hire at our surprise wedding recently. And what an amazing experience it was. Not only did she deliver the dance floor goods (all night), but Michelle also seamlessly coordinated all the music for the ceremony, which was right in the middle of the night.

    We couldn’t recommend the team at Mercury DJ Hire highly enough, they are easy to work with, genuine and professional.

    If you have an event coming up, you need to get in touch!

  • Ritu L

    5 Oct 2019

    Dj Mercury were very professional and easy to work with. Having a very mixed family, we needed a bit of a mix of music (which isn't an easy task). Marc was very accomodating, calm and kind with my very enthusiastic family and was very accomodating with last minute changes. i couldn't have asked for a better dj for our wedding. Thank you so much! you brought the party to life! - ritu and leo

  • Lauren M

    4 Oct 2019

    You NEED Daniel as your wedding DJ. We had a daytime wedding and reception and as a result i thought we wouldn't get anyone dancing... not true. We had everyone on the dance floor having a fantastic time. We had so many guests comment on how awesome he was at reading the crowd. Daniel made our wedding the most epic party!

load more reviews GET IN TOUCH
@mercurydjhire