Mercury DJ Hire Melbourne

Reviews

  • Mia S

    26 Oct 2019

    Henriq from Mercury DJ hire was awesome! He met with us a few weeks out to discuss the key sounds and what we wanted to hear and what we didn't. Then on the night he really captured the vibe at the time and did everything we could have asked for. The music was great and everyone spoke really highly of the vibe and mood which is an absolute testament so thank you :)

  • Nicole M

    19 Oct 2019

    We recently celebrated our wedding and had the most amazing time thanks to Daniel from Mercury DJ Hire. He had the whole venue dancing and moving all night long. He created such an amazing party vibe for every age group and even catered to our cultural Italian music. We received so many compliments on the music and how great his song selection was. I would highly recommend him and his team for any upcoming wedding event.

    5 STARS DANIEL!

  • Sarah R

    12 Oct 2019

    We had the pleasure of having Michelle from Mercury DJ hire at our surprise wedding recently. And what an amazing experience it was. Not only did she deliver the dance floor goods (all night), but Michelle also seamlessly coordinated all the music for the ceremony, which was right in the middle of the night.

    We couldn’t recommend the team at Mercury DJ Hire highly enough, they are easy to work with, genuine and professional.

    If you have an event coming up, you need to get in touch!

  • Ritu L

    5 Oct 2019

    Dj Mercury were very professional and easy to work with. Having a very mixed family, we needed a bit of a mix of music (which isn't an easy task). Marc was very accomodating, calm and kind with my very enthusiastic family and was very accomodating with last minute changes. i couldn't have asked for a better dj for our wedding. Thank you so much! you brought the party to life! - ritu and leo

  • Lauren M

    4 Oct 2019

    You NEED Daniel as your wedding DJ. We had a daytime wedding and reception and as a result i thought we wouldn't get anyone dancing... not true. We had everyone on the dance floor having a fantastic time. We had so many guests comment on how awesome he was at reading the crowd. Daniel made our wedding the most epic party!

  • Kasia O

    28 Sep 2019

    I really cannot recommended Mercury DJ Hire strongly enough. My partner and I believe that music is what makes a wedding reception, and boy did Daniel from Mercury DJ exceed our expectations. From day one, his service, communication and expertise was outstanding. On the day, he was setup and completely organized way ahead of time. Throughout the night he had EVERYONE out on the dance floor the entire night - which he knew was so important to us. He really read the crowd, and every song was just perfect for the moment. One week post wedding, our guests are still talking about how AMAZING our DJ was. He made our wedding night one to remember. Highly, highly recommend!!

  • Elizabeth Q

    6 Jul 2019

    Daniel was an absolute pleasure to deal with, we could not recommend him more.

    He was always pleasant, friendly, available to talk things through and above all really knew his stuff!! We had a very varied group of guests at our wedding and it was great to walk back into our reception area and see empty tables, those that were occupied were simply resting their feet.

    We had just 1 meeting prior to our wedding at which point I said ' go for your life, we trust you' ....we weren't disappointed!!!

  • Jazmin K

    6 Jul 2019

    Just wanting to say a huge thank you for everything on Saturday. We couldn't have chosen a better DJ for our big night. You had everyone up and dancing all night and there is not one person we'd talked to on our night who didnt mention how good the music was and praise how good the atmosphere was. From our pre-wedding meeting to the night itself, it was truly a pleasure to have you work with us and be a part of our day.

    From Jazmin and Alex (the super happy newly weds)


  • Sarah L

    8 Jun 2019

    Rob, you are an absolute superstar!! Thank you so much for making our wedding reception such a fun night - we had several comments from family and friends about how fantastic the music was, and you had people up dancing all night! You were amazing, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you, or hire you for another event in the future!

  • Rhiannon M

    3 Jun 2019

    Daniel was the absolute perfect choice for DJ for our wedding! Thorough and professional from start to finish, listened to what we wanted and fulfilled it perfectly. We had asked our guests for song requests for fun on our RSVP and he worked in the songs perfectly and I know our guests loved dancing to songs they chose. The dance floor was never empty. He also supplied us with a recording after he event which was very unexpected and so lovely.

    You absolutely get value for money and we would highly recommend to those looking for a DJ for your special day! Thank you Daniel we were truly impressed and happy with your service!

load more reviews GET IN TOUCH
@mercurydjhire